„Happy 101“

I received this nice award from my inspiration blog Leptir! Thank you very much🙂

For this award you have to list 10 things that make you happy and tag another 10 people.
Well, I have to say that after the desaster in Haiti it’s a little hard thinking on happy things. Looking at what happened there makes me feel small and helpless. But just in such situations all of us need positive perspectives…

Well, things that make me happy are…

to be with Mr K
to be with my boys
have plans and new ideas
listen to beautiful music or do it
colors and pictures
read and write poems and texts
be in nature
my dog
my friends
help other people with advice and ideas

And now the 10 people – reading these blogs also makes me happy!

More than words

5 Orange Potatoes

Amongst lovely things

Ballando con Sofia

Chasing Cheerios

Cobrizo

Homeschooling in the Rose Garden

Il coltello di Banjas

The Moveable Alphabet

Mammafelice

ENJOY!

What are the things that make you happy?

4 Antworten zu „Happy 101“

  1. Micha sagt:

    Lieben Dank fürs weiterleiten, ich lasse mir gleich was einfallen!

  2. Daniela B. sagt:

    Grazie!!!🙂
    ne sono molto contenta!

  3. Sarah M sagt:

    Why, thank you! I enjoy reading your blog, as well! Hugs.

  4. smile1510 sagt:

    Sybille, sono contenta che leggere il mio blog ti faccia felice! idem per me! concordo, è un po‘ difficile pensare alle cose belle con il retro-pensiero dei bambini che sono rimasti sotto la scuola… il premio lo girerò quanto prima! baci Smile

Schreibe einen Kommentar

